My 2016 Style Resolution[s]

Shelby and I have been doing Wear it Wednesday for seven months already!!! Whoa! Since we turned a new leaf here with 2016 catching us off guard we decided to share our style resolutions!

 

photo courtesy of unsplash.com

photo courtesy of unsplash.com

1. fill my closet with only fair trade and ethically made clothing.

2. wear only clothes that make me feel great.

3. become confident in anything that i walk out of the house in.

4. learn more about fashion and style this year.

5. Stay up on the current and trending fashions.

I really want to be contentious about my closet and it’s going to be a slow process to fill it but my goals are to make a difference with it. it coincides with my goals for our family this year too. i just really want to use our money in ways that benefit not only ourselves but the future that our boys will be involved in.

Wear-it-Wednesday-with-Shelby-and-Kayla

What are your style/fashion resolutions for this year? I’d love to hear them, please share in the comments!!!

One thought on “My 2016 Style Resolution[s]

Leave a Reply

