Tshirt Design Entry

I love entering contests!

I have won a couple of them and lost more of them but the fun of it is entering.

I designed a tshirt some time ago for a contest that i did not win and one that is still in progress. Here’s my design for the contest that is still open:

i will boast in my weakness tshirt entry

Voting takes place February 20-March 1, 2016 on their facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ShopFairAnita

I might make a couple of more to enter, you can enter up to 5 designs. I think if I do I will use the same verbiage. I chose it from the Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:9, But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me.

This scripture means a lot to me simply because of how much it speaks to me about my own life story and the story of my family.

Would you vote for my design? 🙂

Leave a Reply

